The Book of Romans is widely regarded as the Apostle Paul’s masterpiece…this series is a 16-week chapter-by-chapter expedition through its pages, highlighting what Paul wanted to say to the small group of Christ followers in Rome, and what his words mean for us today.

January 25Chapter 1

February 1Chapter 2

February 8Chapter 3

February 15Chapter 4

February 22Chapter 5

March 1Chapter 6

March 8Chapter 7

March 15Chapter 8

March 22Chapter 9

March 29Chapter 10

April 5Chapter 11 (Easter Sunday)

April 12Chapter 12

April 19Chapter 13

April 26Chapter 14

May 10 – God Wants You To Be YOU (break in the series)

May 17 – Chapter 15 & 16